Christmas Break Office & Building Hours

Christmas Break Office & Building Hours

Christmas Break Office & Building Hours

Academy of Holy Angels will be open during the following times over the 2017-18 Holiday break.

  • Thursday, Dec. 21: Building/Office Open; 8 am -2 pm
  • Friday, Dec. 22: Building/Office Open; 8 am - noon
  • Saturday, Dec. 23: Building/Office Closed
  • Sunday, Dec. 24: Building/Office Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 25: Building/Office Closed
  • Tuesday, Dec. 26: Building/Office Closed
  • Wednesday, Dec. 27: Building/Office Open; 8 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, Dec. 28: Building/Office Open; 8 am - 2 pm
  • Friday, Dec. 29: Building/Office Open; 8 am - noon
  • Saturday, Dec. 30: Office Closed/Building Open; 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 31: Building/Office Closed
  • Monday, Jan 1: Building/Office Closed
  • Tuesday, Jan 2: Building/Office Closed
  • Wednesday, Jan 3: School Resumes