Visit

Students and Parents, Visit Us!

Students and Parents, Visit Us!

Schedule a visit now

Student School-Day Visits:

The best way for a prospective student to experience AHA is to spend a school-day visit as our guest. We will pair your child with an AHA student and they will get to visit different classes and meet a variety of students and teachers throughout the day.  You can request a specific AHA student or we can match them based on personal interest.  AHA will provide FREE lunch for our visitors.  

In keeping with our small class sizes, we limit the number of visitors each day.  Please note that spaces fill up quickly so early scheduling is encouraged.  Online scheduling is not available 48 hours before a Visiting Day or when a day has reached maximum capacity.  

If you have questions please contact Meg Angevine at (612) 798-0764 or mangevine@ahastars.org.

 

 **Updated on Thursday, October 11** - There are more dates available in December & January**

 

Monday, October 8 - FULL                                                               Tuesday, October 9 - 6 Spots Available 

Tuesday, October 23 - FULL                                                            Wednesday, October 24 - 1 Spot Available

Monday, October 29 - 3 Spots Available                                          Tuesday, October 30 - 6 Spots Available

Thursday, November 1 - 7 Spots Available                                       Friday, November 2 - FULL

Monday, November 5 - SIBLING AND COUSIN DAY                       Tuesday, November 6 - 7 Spots Available

Wednesday, November 7 - 8 Spots Available                                   Thursday, November 8 - 8 Spots Available 

Friday, November 9 - 2 Spots Available                                            Monday, November 12 - 8 Spots Available

Tuesday, November 13 - 7 Spots Available                                       Tuesday, November 27 - 9 Spots Available

Thursday, November 29 - 8 Spots Available                                      November 30 - 8 Spots Available

 

PARENT OBSERVATIONS:

We offer Parent Observation Mornings to let parents experience AHA as students do. These mornings begin at 8:00 AM and typically end at 9:30 AM. 

Dates for the 18-19 school year are October 17, November 14, December 12, January 16, February 13.

To reserve your spot, please contact Meg Angevine at 612-798-0764 or mangevine@ahastars.org.

 

 

Admissions

Prospective Families

Holy Angels is a place where high school students grow to be confident, prepared, and connected with their world—through an education grounded in the Catholic faith.

Meet the AHA Team

Meg Angevine

Meg Angevine
Admissions Officer
612-798-0764
email

Joe Berg

Joe Berg
Admissions & Student Marketing
612-798-2624
email

   

School news & Happenings

See All News & Happenings >
2018 Grandparents & Special Friends Day

Oct 12, 2018

2018 Grandparents & Special Friends Day

Over 800 guests joined us for this special event!

RSVP for Fall Open House

Oct 12, 2018

RSVP for Fall Open House

Come Experience AHA's Welcoming Community and Growing Campus on Thursday, October 25.

Mother Daughter Banquet is Nov 4

Oct 08, 2018

Mother Daughter Banquet is Nov 4

Register now for the Mother Daughter Banquet on Nov. 4th.