Visit

Students and Parents, Visit Us!

Students and Parents, Visit Us!

Schedule a visit now

Student School-Day Visits:

The best way for a prospective student to experience AHA is to spend a school-day visit as our guest. We will pair your child with an AHA student and they will get to visit different classes and meet a variety of students and teachers throughout the day.  You can request a specific AHA student or we can match them based on personal interest.  AHA will provide FREE lunch for our visitors.  

In keeping with our small class sizes, we limit the number of visitors each day.  Please note that spaces fill up quickly so early scheduling is encouraged.  Online scheduling is not available 48 hours before a Visiting Day or when a day has reached maximum capacity.  

If you have questions please contact Meg Angevine at (612) 798-0764 or mangevine@ahastars.org.

 **Updated on Tuesday, March 9**

Monday, October 8 - FULL                                                               
Tuesday, October 9 - FULL
Tuesday, October 23 - FULL                                                             
Wednesday, October 24 - FULL
Monday, October 29 - FULL                                                             
Tuesday, October 30 - Rescheduled (State Soccer)
Thursday, November 1 - FULL                                                         
 Friday, November 2 - FULL
Monday, November 5 - SIBLING AND COUSIN DAY                       
Tuesday, November 6 - FULL
Wednesday, November 7 - FULL                                                       
Thursday, November 8 - FULL
Friday, November 9 - FULL                                                               
Monday, November 12 - FULL
Tuesday, November 13 - FULL                                                         
Tuesday, November 27 - FULL
Thursday, November 29 - FULL                               
Friday, November 30 - FULL
Monday, December 3 - FULL                                      
Tuesday, December 4 - FULL
Thursday, December 6 - FULL                                    
Friday, December 7 - FULL
Monday, December 10 - FULL                            
Tuesday December 11 - FULL
Friday, December 14 - FULL                                        
Monday, December 17 - FULL
Tuesday, December 18 - FULL
Monday, January 7 - FULL
Tuesday, January 8 - FULL
Friday, January 11 - FULL
Monday, January 14 - FULL
Tuesday, January 15 - FULL
Wednesday, January 16 - FULL
Thursday, January 17 - FULL
Friday, January 18 - FULL
Tuesday, January 22 - FULL
Tuesday, February 5 - FULL
Thursday, February 7 - FULL
Friday, February 8 - FULL
Tuesday, February 12 - FULL
Wednesday, February 13 - FULL
Tuesday, February 19 - FULL
Thursday, February 21 - FULL
Tuesday, March 12 - FULL
Thursday, March 14 - Reschedule (State Girls Basketball)
Tuesday, March 19 - FULL
Wednesday, March 20 - Rescheduled (State Boys Basketball)
Tuesday, March 26 - FULL
Thursday, March 28 - FULL
Tuesday, April 2 - FULL
Tuesday, April 9 - FULL
 
Tuesday, April 16 - 8 Available
Tuesday, April 23 - 5 Available
Tuesday, April 30 - 6 Available

 

PARENT OBSERVATIONS:

We offer Parent Observation Mornings to let parents experience AHA as students do. These mornings begin at 8:00 AM and typically end at 9:30 AM. 

Dates for the 18-19 school year are October 17, November 14, December 12 (Postponed), January 16, February 13.

To reserve your spot, please contact Meg Angevine at 612-798-0764 or mangevine@ahastars.org.

 

 

Admissions

Prospective Families

Holy Angels is a place where high school students grow to be confident, prepared, and connected with their world—through an education grounded in the Catholic faith.

Meet the AHA Team

Meg Angevine

Meg Angevine
Admissions Officer
612-798-0764
email

Joe Berg

Joe Berg
Admissions & Student Marketing
612-798-2624
email

   

School news & Happenings

See All News & Happenings >
STARS Connection - Week of April 22, 2019

Apr 17, 2019

STARS Connection - Week of April 22, 2019

No School for Easter Break, Senior WAC conferences, Calendar Change, Senior Photos, Justice…

Grade School Summer Camps

Apr 15, 2019

Grade School Summer Camps

Registration for our annual Summer Experience Camps is now available!

STARS Connection - Week of April 15, 2019

Apr 11, 2019

STARS Connection - Week of April 15, 2019

Starfest, Wed is PLC, Calendar change, Senior Photos, Spring musical, second grad practice…

STARS Connection - Week of April 8, 2019

Apr 04, 2019

STARS Connection - Week of April 8, 2019

Calendar change, STEM diploma, Spring Musical opens, Starfest tickets, Campaign updates and…