Visit

Students and Parents, Visit Us!

Students and Parents, Visit Us!

Student School-Day Visits:

The best way for a prospective student to experience AHA is to spend a school-day visit as our guest. We will pair your child with an AHA student and they will get to visit different classes and meet a variety of students and teachers throughout the day.  You can request a specific AHA student or we can match them based on personal interest.  AHA will provide FREE lunch for our visitors.  

In keeping with our small class sizes, we limit the number of visitors each day.  Please note that spaces fill up quickly so early scheduling is encouraged.  Online scheduling is not available 48 hours before a Visiting Day or when a day has reached maximum capacity.  

 

**We are in the final month of school and there are limited student visit days available.  Please contact Meg Angevine at (612) 798-0764 or mangevine@ahastars.org to schedule a visit.  

 

Monday, October 8 - FULL                                                               
Tuesday, October 9 - FULL
Tuesday, October 23 - FULL                                                             
Wednesday, October 24 - FULL
Monday, October 29 - FULL                                                             
Tuesday, October 30 - Rescheduled (State Soccer)
Thursday, November 1 - FULL                                                         
 Friday, November 2 - FULL
Monday, November 5 - SIBLING AND COUSIN DAY                       
Tuesday, November 6 - FULL
Wednesday, November 7 - FULL                                                       
Thursday, November 8 - FULL
Friday, November 9 - FULL                                                               
Monday, November 12 - FULL
Tuesday, November 13 - FULL                                                         
Tuesday, November 27 - FULL
Thursday, November 29 - FULL                               
Friday, November 30 - FULL
Monday, December 3 - FULL                                      
Tuesday, December 4 - FULL
Thursday, December 6 - FULL                                    
Friday, December 7 - FULL
Monday, December 10 - FULL                            
Tuesday December 11 - FULL
Friday, December 14 - FULL                                        
Monday, December 17 - FULL
Tuesday, December 18 - FULL
Monday, January 7 - FULL
Tuesday, January 8 - FULL
Friday, January 11 - FULL
Monday, January 14 - FULL
Tuesday, January 15 - FULL
Wednesday, January 16 - FULL
Thursday, January 17 - FULL
Friday, January 18 - FULL
Tuesday, January 22 - FULL
Tuesday, February 5 - FULL
Thursday, February 7 - FULL
Friday, February 8 - FULL
Tuesday, February 12 - FULL
Wednesday, February 13 - FULL
Tuesday, February 19 - FULL
Thursday, February 21 - FULL
Tuesday, March 12 - FULL
Thursday, March 14 - Reschedule (State Girls Basketball)
Tuesday, March 19 - FULL
Wednesday, March 20 - Rescheduled (State Boys Basketball)
Tuesday, March 26 - FULL
Thursday, March 28 - FULL
Tuesday, April 2 - FULL
Tuesday, April 9 - FULL
Tuesday, April 16 - FULL
Tuesday, April 23 - FULL
Tuesday, April 30 - FULL

 

PARENT OBSERVATIONS:

We offer Parent Observation Mornings to let parents experience AHA as students do. These mornings begin at 8:00 AM and typically end at 9:30 AM. 

Dates for the 18-19 school year are October 17, November 14, December 12 (Postponed), January 16, February 13.

To reserve your spot, please contact Meg Angevine at 612-798-0764 or mangevine@ahastars.org.

 

 

Admissions

Prospective Families

Holy Angels is a place where high school students grow to be confident, prepared, and connected with their world—through an education grounded in the Catholic faith.

Meet the AHA Team

Meg Angevine

Meg Angevine
Admissions Officer
612-798-0764
email

Joe Berg

Joe Berg
Admissions & Student Marketing
612-798-2624
email

   

School news & Happenings

See All News & Happenings >
Summer Chromebooks due by Aug 12

Aug 05, 2019

Summer Chromebooks due by Aug 12

Students who picked up a Chromebook loaner for the summer should return it to room 3483.

2019 Back to School Info

Jul 29, 2019

2019 Back to School Info

The Back to School Info was mailed to homes in early August. Get electronic copies here.

Fall 2019 Sports Information

Jul 10, 2019

Fall 2019 Sports Information

Mark your calendars for the Fall Sports Kickoff on Aug 5 and get more info here.

AHA Names Ryan LaMere as Head Coach of Girls' Hockey Team

Jun 13, 2019

AHA Names Ryan LaMere as Head Coach of Girls' Hockey Team

Ryan LaMere is an AHA alum from the class of 1999.