Key Admissions Dates

Key Admissions Dates

Class of 2022!  Here are the key admissions dates for the 2017-18 school year:

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - Future Star Day

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - Parent Observation Morning

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - Fall Open House

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Future Stars Day

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Parent Observation Morning

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Future Stars Day

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - Future Stars Day

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - Parent Observation Morning

Thursday, January 11, 2018 - Winter Open House

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - Future Stars Day

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - Parent Observation Morning

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - Placement Exam

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - First Round Application Deadline

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - Future Stars Day

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - Parent Observation Morning

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - Registration Night

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - Future Stars Day

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - Parent Observation Morning

Admissions

Meet the AHA Team

Meg Angevine

Meg Angevine
Admissions Officer
612-798-0764
email

Joe Berg

Joe Berg
Admissions Associate
612-798-2624
email

School news & Happenings

See All News & Happenings >
Athletic Field Construction

Jul 20, 2017

Athletic Field Construction

Construction will begin soon on the new Turf Athletic field. An estimated timeline will be…

Academy of Holy Angels Named a Top 150 Workplace

Jun 22, 2017

Academy of Holy Angels Named a Top 150 Workplace

AHA has been named one of the 2017 Top 150 Workplaces in Minnesota by the Star Tribune!

AHA Receives City Approval for New Sports Facility

Jun 20, 2017

AHA Receives City Approval for New Sports Facility

AHA will begin construction this summer on a new, lighted synthetic turf practice facility…

Grad photos now available

Jun 19, 2017

Grad photos now available

Photos taken by Lifetouch on Graduation day are now available online.