Key Admissions Dates

Key Admissions Dates

Key Admissions Dates

Class of 2022!  Here are the key admissions dates for the 2017-18 school year:

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - Future Star Day

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - Parent Observation Morning

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - Fall Open House 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Future Stars Day

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Parent Observation Morning

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Future Stars Day

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - Future Stars Day

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - Parent Observation Morning

Thursday, January 11, 2018 - Winter Open House

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - Future Stars Day

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - Parent Observation Morning

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - Placement Exam

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - First Round Application Deadline

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - Makeup Placement Exam 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - Future Stars Day

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - Parent Observation Morning

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - Registration Night

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - Open House RSVP HERE

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - Future Stars Day

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - Parent Observation Morning

Admissions

Meet the AHA Team

Meg Angevine

Meg Angevine
Admissions Officer
612-798-0764
email

Joe Berg

Joe Berg
Admissions Associate
612-798-2624
email

School news & Happenings

See All News & Happenings >
STARS Connection - Week of April 23, 2018

Apr 19, 2018

STARS Connection - Week of April 23, 2018

Cinderella's last weekend, WAC conferences, Starfest, Collegiate participation, Board of Trustees…

Cinderella runs 1 more weekend

Apr 14, 2018

Cinderella runs 1 more weekend

See AHA's musical Cinderellla April 20-22

STARS Connection - Week of April 16, 2018

Apr 12, 2018

STARS Connection - Week of April 16, 2018

Cinderella, Starfest, Collegiate participation, Service, and more.

Class of 2022 Spring letter

Apr 11, 2018

Class of 2022 Spring letter

2022 families: Get information about happenings between now and the start of school