Key Admissions Dates

Key Admissions Dates

Class of 2022!  Here are the key admissions dates for the 2017-18 school year:

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - Future Star Day

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - Parent Observation Morning

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - Fall Open House

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Future Stars Day

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Parent Observation Morning

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Future Stars Day

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - Future Stars Day

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - Parent Observation Morning

Thursday, January 11, 2018 - Winter Open House

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - Future Stars Day

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - Parent Observation Morning

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - Placement Exam

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - First Round Application Deadline

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - Future Stars Day

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - Parent Observation Morning

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - Registration Night

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - Future Stars Day

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - Parent Observation Morning

Admissions

Meet the AHA Team

Meg Angevine

Meg Angevine
Admissions Officer
612-798-0764
email

Joe Berg

Joe Berg
Admissions Associate
612-798-2624
email

School news & Happenings

See All News & Happenings >
Grade School Night - September 19!

Sep 18, 2017

Grade School Night - September 19!

Join us for Grade School Night on September 19 when the undefeated STARS Volleyball team hosts…

CLASS OF 2022 PREGAME PARTY!

Sep 15, 2017

CLASS OF 2022 PREGAME PARTY!

All 8th Graders are invited to our Class of 2022 Pregame Party on Friday, September 29.

Campus Ministry Team Mentor Program Begins

Sep 15, 2017

Campus Ministry Team Mentor Program Begins

The Campus Ministry Team has begun their course work for the 2017-18 school year.

STARS Are Out Tonight!

Sep 14, 2017

STARS Are Out Tonight!

Join us on September 22 for our annual STARS Are Out Tonight Family Festival!